“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.”
– Helen Keller

If you haven't figured it out yet, people mean a great deal to us and our team is no exception. As Mountain West Investment Corporation has continued to grow and expand we have added some incredible people to the team that fit into our culture and have passions that align with our vision.

So without further ado, please meet our wonderful team.

Barbara Kalnoky
Controller
503.967.1802 // Barbara@mwinv.com
Fun facts.

Brian Moore
Director of Real Estate Development
503.584.4592 // Brian@mwinv.com
Brian’s greatest joys come from spending time with his family of six kids, serving in his church, and watching BYU sports.

David Jacobson
Construction Manager
503.584.4588 // David@mwinv.com
Fun facts.

Gayle Lundmark
Retired
After playing a role at Mountain West for over 15 years, Gayle now enjoys golfing, yoga and escaping the rain every 6 months.

Hillary Banks
Senior Project Coordinator
503.584.4597 // Hillary@mwinv.com
Hillary enjoys being physically fit, cooking and travelling whenever possible.

Jason Tokarski
Vice President
503.584.4598 // Jason@mwinv.com
Fun facts.

Jim Tokarski
President of AlphaCon
503.584.4591 // Jim@mwinv.com
When he's not solving challenges, which he loves, Jim is escaping the rain and travelling to sunny locations or spending time fishing.

Kaylee Bernards
Assistant Asset Manager
503.798.4113 // Kaylee@mwinv.com
During her free time, Kaylee enjoys camping with her husband, wine tasting at local vineyards and attending country music concerts.

Larry Tokarski
President
“Success is going from failure to failure without losing your enthusiasm.”

Laura Robinson 
Receptionist
503.581.4654 // Laura@mwinv.com
Laura enjoys spending time with her husband and two young daughters, being active especially running, and weekend camping trips with friends and family.

Lindsay DiPasquale
Administrative Assistant
Lindsay is currently stepping into her new role as a parent. She also enjoys creative projects like sewing and painting and going outdoors with her husband, family and friends.

Rachel Stewart 
Executive Assistant
503.373.3122 // Rachel@mwinv.com
In her free time, Rachel hikes, kayaks and does all things Pacific Northwest, no matter the season.

Richard Berger
Project Manager/ Director of Aquisitions
503.584.4593 // Richard@mwinv.com
Richard enjoys dancing, hiking and riding his bike.

Stacey Griffin 
Assistant to the Controller
503.584.4599 // Stacey@mwinv.com
Stacey enjoys spending time with her husband & four children, hiking, exploring beautiful Oregon and all types of photography.